MINE: Long Time Ago

January 21, 2013

So my brother (Sean Carpio) and I  have been writing a few songs but have not had the time to finish them. So I thought I would just post one of the rough demos to re-start blogging in 2013 with something of mine in the hope that I will be more actively creative this year. There, I’ve said it out loud! Now the pressure is on.

2 Responses to “MINE: Long Time Ago”

  1. Ana Maria Colwill said

    Your song in very pretty. One of those that sticks with you. I have been going around singing the tune. Keep up the good work. I would love to hear the entire song, and others if you have them. Xoxo, Ana Maria

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

