News: Work In Progress

June 23, 2012

The reason I have not been blogging is that I have had a project in gestation for the last few months and it will take another few months to complete. Till then I will not have the time to post regularly enough. So until then, apologies to those amazing people who have signed up to follow me. I truly appreciate your time and comments and encouragement regarding this little blog. I will see you soon enough again and can’t wait to start posting the marvelous things that we are all so lucky to experience through the immense webosphere.

Three more lovely pieces by Jennis Li Cheng Tien to see me off! Thanks to Art Hound for original post.

Leave a Reply

