ILLUSTRATION: Along The Lines

April 25, 2012

Amanda Briggs at Dear Ada posted an image that I thought looked interesting so I followed the trail and found these clear airy drawings by Ilan Katin.

3 Responses to “ILLUSTRATION: Along The Lines”

  1. deakildiko said

    hello,
    i like your art blog so i have nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award here:
    http://deakildiko.wordpress.com/

    congratulations!

    • I’m mortified that I never got back to you regarding your nomination. I intended to partake and then life got in the way and I missed my chance. So this is an extremely heartfelt and belated apology and a big thank you.

Leave a Reply

