BACKGROUND:

August 29, 2011

I learnt a valuable lesson yesterday when I went to post last week’s background. My shoddy and haphazard mode of cataloging was finally revealed as I cannot find the original link to this piece by Jeff Rogers. And so it will remain a mystery until I find it some day. I am not sure if it is the same Jeff Rogers as this Jeff Rogers, but I’m posting the latter as I like how his site looks and works and was surprised to find that the graphic art he has created is all actually painted and not done on an aul computer.

Leave a Reply

