ANIMATION: Just can’t help myself

May 29, 2011

I have to post Korb again as I find myself watching their videos several times. This one, for example, has a physical effect on me. I feel that I’m twisting, contorting and floating with the image. Associating it with something I might have seen some time and yet knowing that I have not seen anything like it with my own eyes. It’s human, it’s alien, it’s familiar and strange. The execution as always, is so professional and acutely precise. Every aspect is crafted with care and attention. I really appreciate that. Hurray for excellence.

The Balance from KORB on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

