BRAINWORK: Overheard in Dublin in your ear

May 3, 2011

I think if I had an iPhone I would definitely use this app and dot the city with my thoughts. It’s called Crowdstory and it basically enables you to record a snippet of audio and leave it at a specific location. Others with the same app can then access your rant, story, comment etc. I like to think of it with a romantic naivete, where people leave a little of themselves behind to enrich, enliven and entertain your experience of the same space.



Leave a Reply

