MINE: Drawing exercises

March 22, 2011

So… I am trying to draw regularly again. After many many many years. It’s daunting, scary, annoying, frustrating but I gots to stick with it. I will post my attempts in an effort to try harder and harder to improve and feel happy about my drawing skills, as I once did, when I was a young girl in college… alas, oh so long ago.

If you donate to P.A.W.S on the street, you can get this little fella.

One Response to “MINE: Drawing exercises”

  1. Max Carpio said

    Yeah bitch!!!

Leave a Reply

