MINE:

July 16, 2014

The other day I got two much sought after hours to sit and sing. I’m trying out Ableton Looper at the moment and although it doesn’t give me the liberty that my old Looper did the sound quality is much better.

I just started to sing and this melody popped out. I tried to improvise other loops but I couldn’t get this little tune out of my head, so I’m posting it!

 

 

4 Responses to “MINE:”

  1. Ceci Burke said

    Love IT!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 475 other followers

